Home Meetings Polymer Links Contact Us Search

APTEC Board Members and Their Professional Affiliations*

Daniel De Kee, Tulane University

Robert Lochhead, University of Southern Mississippi

Devesh Misra, University of Louisiana-Lafayette

David Norwood, Southeastern Louisiana University

Su-seng Pang, Louisiana State University

Alex Reed, Advanced Polymer Monitoring Technologies

Wayne Reed, Tulane University

Paul S. Russo, Louisiana State University (Interim Chairperson)

Daniel Savin, University of Southern Mississippi

Eyassu Woldesenbet, Southern University


*Members serve APTEC as private citizens, not on behalf of their home institution or  businesses.

Board Member Functions and Activities

*April 20, 2012 Annual Board Meeting, Tulane

*April 29, 2011 Annual Board Meeting, LAETC Building LSU


Information for Board Members

Send mail to webguy@LouisianaAPTEC.org with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2006 Applied Polymer Technology Extensioin Consortium
Last modified: 04/14/13