Faculty Directory

snail-mail addresses

revised: Tuesday, January 31, 2012

 Picture Member Department Voice Fax E-Mail
  Dewey Carpenter Chemistry 2980 3458 dewey.carpenter@chem.lsu.edu

Bin Chen Chemistry 4094 3458 binchen@lsu.edu

 

Robert Cook Chemistry 2980 3458 rlcook@lsu.edu 

Bill Daly Chemistry 3237 3458 bill.daly@chem.lsu.edu

Kerry Dooley Chem.Engr. 1426 1476 dooley@che.lsu.edu

Francisco Hung Chem.Engr. 3456 1476 frhung@lsu.edu

 

Roger Laine BioChem 4130 3458 rlaine@unix1.sncc.lsu.edu
  Vincent Licata Biological Sciences 5233   licata@lsu.edu

Robin McCarley Chemistry 3229 3458 robin.mccarley@chem.lsu.edu

 

W.J. Meng Mech.Engr. 5832   wmeng1@lsu.edu

Todd Monroe

W. Todd Monroe Biological and Agricultural Engineering 1059 3492 tmonroe@lsu.edu
  Ioan Negulescu Human Ecology 1684 2697 Inegule@unix1.sncc.lsu.edu
   Su-Seng Pang Mech.Engr. 5892 5924 mepang@me.lsu.edu

Paul S. Russo Chemistry 5729 3458 paul.russo@chem.LSU.edu

Cristina M. Sabliov Biological & Agricultural Engineering 1055 3492 csabliov@lsu.edu

David Spivak Chemistry 2868 3458 david_spivak@chem.lsu.edu
   Qinglin Wu   Renewable Natural Resources 8369   4251   www.rnr.lsu.edu

Donghui Zhang Chemistry 4893 3458 dhzhang@lsu.edu